Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Frank Aßmann
Fuchskaule 3
41542 Dormagen
Tel.: 0172/1547653 (wochentags ab 17Uhr)
eMail: info@rufv-dormagen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Bernd Theine
eMail: b.theine@rufv-dormagen.de


Ressortleiter Verwaltung (kommissarisch)

Nicole Kern
eMail: verwaltung@rufv-dormagen.de


Ressortleiter Finanzen

Anke Osterloh
eMail: a.osterloh@rufv-dormagen.de


Jugendbeauftragte

Sabine Schott & Rebecca Gödderz
eMail: r.goedderz@rufv-dormagen.de


Freizeitreiterbeauftragte

Diana Bartussek
eMail: freizeitreiter@rufv-dormagen.de

Nicole Kern
eMail: n.kern@rufv-dormagen.de


Distanzrittbeauftragter

Bernhard Theine
eMail: info@sattlerei-theine.de


Westernreiterbeauftragte

Carina Schulmeister & Katharina Erven
eMail: westernreiter@rufv-dormagen.de


Springbeauftragte

Andrea Langer
eMail: a.langer@rufv-dormagen.de


Vielseitigkeitsbeauftragte

Esther Dauben
eMail: e.dauben@rufv-dormagen.de